13114 - HAZARDUARI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 10 minsvia 11 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HAZARDUARI EXP - 13114 runs from LGL (LALGOLA) to KOAA (KOLKATA). HAZARDUARI EXP runs Daily. HAZARDUARI EXP train departs from LALGOLA at 16:30 hrs and arrives at KOLKATA at 21:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BQGBHAGWANGOLA16:4116:421 min1211
JJGJIAGANJ16:5316:541 min24111
MBBMURSHIDABAD17:0117:021 min31211
BPCBERHAMPORE CRT17:1417:162 mins42111
BEBBELDANGA17:3417:351 min60211
PLYPLASSEY17:5017:511 min78111
BTYBETHUADAHARI18:1318:141 min100211
KNJKRISHNGR CTY JN18:5618:582 mins129111
RHARANAGHAT JN19:3619:382 mins155211
BPBARRACKPORE20:4120:421 min206411

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye