13106 - BUI SDAH EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
19 hrs 0 minsvia 29 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BUI SDAH EXP - 13106 runs from BUI (BALLIA) to SDAH (SEALDAH). BUI SDAH EXP runs Daily. BUI SDAH EXP train departs from BALLIA at 08:50 hrs and arrives at SEALDAH at 03:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
STWSAHATWAR09:0909:112 mins18111
SIPSURAIMANPUR09:2909:312 mins37111
CPRCHHAPRA10:2510:4520 mins662,311
DGADIGHWARA11:1811:202 mins96211
STLRSITALPUR11:2611:282 mins101211
NYONAYAGAON11:3511:372 mins108211
SEESONPUR JN12:0012:2020 mins119211
HJPHAJIPUR JN12:3812:435 mins125211
AYRNAKSHAYWAT RAI NAGAR12:5512:572 mins135211
DESDESARI13:0813:102 mins145211
MNOMEHNAR ROAD13:1913:212 mins155111
SPPSHAHPUR PATOREE13:3013:355 mins163111
MOGMOHIUDDINNAGAR13:5113:532 mins17511
VPDAVIDYAPATIDHAM14:0214:042 mins18511
BJUBARAUNI JN14:5515:0510 mins2138,911
BRYABARHIYA16:0116:032 mins232111
KIULKIUL JN16:5016:555 mins2524,511
JMUJAMUI17:2017:222 mins280211
GHRGIDHAUR17:3517:372 mins294211
JAJJHAJHA18:4018:5010 mins30611
JSMEJASIDIH JN19:2219:275 mins35011
MDPMADHUPUR JN19:5219:542 mins37911
CRJCHITTARANJAN20:3220:342 mins435211
ASNASANSOL JN22:2022:255 mins460511
DGRDURGAPUR23:1023:122 mins502411
BWNBARDDHAMAN00:3100:365 mins565512
BDCBANDEL JN01:3801:435 mins633312
NHNAIHATI JN02:0402:095 mins642212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye