13105 - SDAH BUI EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
16 hrs 50 minsvia 29 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SDAH BUI EXPRESS - 13105 runs from SDAH (SEALDAH) to BUI (BALLIA). SDAH BUI EXPRESS runs Daily. SDAH BUI EXPRESS train departs from SEALDAH at 13:20 hrs and arrives at BALLIA at 06:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NHNAIHATI JN14:0814:113 mins38211
BDCBANDEL JN14:3014:355 mins47111
BWNBARDDHAMAN15:4215:475 mins11411
DGRDURGAPUR16:3316:352 mins178311
ASNASANSOL JN17:0717:158 mins220311
CRJCHITTARANJAN17:3917:401 min245311
MDPMADHUPUR JN18:1918:212 mins30111
JSMEJASIDIH JN18:4618:515 mins33011
JAJJHAJHA20:4520:5510 mins37411
GHRGIDHAUR21:0321:052 mins385111
JMUJAMUI21:1821:202 mins400111
KIULKIUL JN21:5522:005 mins42811
BRYABARHIYA22:1622:182 mins444211
BJUBARAUNI JN23:4523:5510 mins467711
VPDAVIDYAPATIDHAM00:2100:232 mins49412
MOGMOHIUDDINNAGAR00:3200:342 mins50412
SPPSHAHPUR PATOREE00:4400:462 mins51712
MNOMEHNAR ROAD00:5700:592 mins525112
DESDESARI01:0801:102 mins53512
AYRNAKSHAYWAT RAI NAGAR01:2201:242 mins54512
HJPHAJIPUR JN02:0502:105 mins555112
SEESONPUR JN02:2002:4020 mins561312
NYONAYAGAON02:5202:542 mins572112
STLRSITALPUR03:0103:032 mins579112
DGADIGHWARA03:0903:112 mins584112
CPRCHHAPRA04:0004:2020 mins614112
SIPSURAIMANPUR04:5805:002 mins643112
STWSAHATWAR05:2305:252 mins662112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye