13103 - BHAGIRATHI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
4 hrs 45 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BHAGIRATHI EXP - 13103 runs from SDAH (SEALDAH) to LGL (LALGOLA). BHAGIRATHI EXP runs Daily. BHAGIRATHI EXP train departs from SEALDAH at 18:20 hrs and arrives at LALGOLA at 23:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RHARANAGHAT JN19:5319:552 mins76111
KNJKRISHNGR CTY JN20:2220:242 mins102211
BTYBETHUADAHARI20:4520:461 min130111
DEBDEBAGRAM20:5720:581 min143211
PLYPLASSEY21:0821:091 min15311
REJREJINAGAR21:1721:181 min16211
BEBBELDANGA21:2821:291 min171111
BPCBERHAMPORE CRT21:4921:512 mins189111
CSZCOSSIMBAZAR21:5521:561 min193111
MBBMURSHIDABAD22:0422:051 min200111
JJGJIAGANJ22:1222:131 min207111
BQGBHAGWANGOLA22:2322:241 min21911

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye