13024 - GAYA HOWRAH EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
15 hrs 40 minsvia 32 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GAYA HOWRAH EXPRESS - 13024 runs from GAYA (GAYA JN) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). GAYA HOWRAH EXPRESS runs Daily. GAYA HOWRAH EXPRESS train departs from GAYA JN at 12:20 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 04:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GAYAGAYA JN--12:20--04,611
WZJWAZERGANJ12:4612:482 mins23111
TIATILAYA13:0213:042 mins4111
NWDNAWADAH13:2013:222 mins5911
WRSWARIS ALEGANJ13:3613:382 mins7711
KSCKASHI CHAK13:4913:512 mins88111
SHKSHEIKPURA14:0414:062 mins10311
SRYSIRARI14:1614:182 mins11311
LKRLUCKEESARAI JN14:5915:012 mins128111
KIULKIUL JN15:4015:5010 mins129511
URENUREN16:0416:051 min14111
KJHKAJRA16:1316:141 min14511
AHAABHAIPUR16:2416:251 min15211
DRHDHARHARA16:3716:381 min16211
JMPJAMALPUR JN17:0017:1010 mins1741,211
BUPBARIARPUR17:2217:231 min185211
SGGSULTANGANJ17:4417:451 min202111
AKNAKBARNAGAR17:5717:581 min21311
BGPBHAGALPUR18:2018:3010 mins227111
CLGKAHALGAON18:5818:591 min258111
PPTPIRPAINTI19:2219:231 min27811
SBGSAHIBGANJ JN20:0520:1510 mins301111
TPHTINPAHAR JN20:4620:471 min339211
BHWBARHARWA JN21:1721:225 mins356211
PKRPAKAUR21:4921:501 min384211
RPHRAMPUR HAT22:5022:555 mins439111
MLVMALLARPUR23:0723:081 min451211
SNTSAINTHIA23:2623:271 min467411
BHPBOLPUR S NIKTN23:5423:595 mins499211
GKHGUSKARA00:1600:171 min518112
BWNBARDDHAMAN01:1601:215 mins5514,512
BDCBANDEL JN02:3002:322 mins618312
HWHHOWRAH JN04:00----657712

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye