13022 - MITHILA EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
18 hrs 5 minsvia 41 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MITHILA EXPRESS - 13022 runs from RXL (RAXAUL JN) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). MITHILA EXPRESS runs Daily. MITHILA EXPRESS train departs from RAXAUL JN at 10:00 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 04:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RXLRAXAUL JN--10:00--0111
RGHRAMGARHWA10:1110:132 mins15111
SGLSAGAULI JN10:3511:0025 mins30111
BMKIBAPUDM MOTIHARI11:1611:215 mins51111
CAACHAKIA11:4411:462 mins82111
MAIMEHSI11:5511:572 mins91111
MTRMOTIPUR12:0812:102 mins104111
MFPMUZAFFARPUR JN13:2013:4020 mins130111
NRPANARAYNPUR ANANT13:4813:502 mins13511
SLTSILAUT13:5713:592 mins14211
SIHOSIHO14:0614:082 mins14811
DOLDHOLI14:1514:172 mins15511
DUBHDUBAHA14:2414:262 mins16111
KRBPKHUDIRAM B PUSA14:3414:362 mins16911
KPGMKARPOORIGRAM14:4314:452 mins17611
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN15:0315:085 mins182411
UJPUJIARPUR15:1715:192 mins19111
NAZJNAZIRGANJ15:2815:302 mins19811
DSSDALSINGH SARAI15:4615:471 min205211
STJTSATHAJAGAT15:5615:582 mins21011
BCABACHWARA JN16:1216:142 mins21611
TGATEGHRA16:3116:332 mins22511
BJUBARAUNI JN17:2517:4520 mins233511
DKGSDINKAR GRAM SIMARIA18:0418:051 min23911
BRYABARHIYA18:3618:382 mins25611
LKRLUCKEESARAI JN18:5819:002 mins271111
KIULKIUL JN19:2319:285 mins27211
JMUJAMUI19:5820:002 mins300211
JAJJHAJHA20:5521:0510 mins32611
JSMEJASIDIH JN21:3721:425 mins370111
MDPMADHUPUR JN22:0722:114 mins399211
CRJCHITTARANJAN22:5622:571 min456211
ASNASANSOL JN23:2623:3610 mins480511
RNGRANIGANJ23:5323:574 mins49911
UDLANDAL JN00:0800:102 mins50612
DGRDURGAPUR00:2800:324 mins523412
BWNBARDDHAMAN01:3601:415 mins586612
BDCBANDEL JN02:4002:455 mins653312
CGRCHANDAN NAGAR02:5302:541 min6601,212
SHESEORAPHULI03:0903:101 min6705,612
SRPSERAMPORE03:1403:151 min6731,212
HWHHOWRAH JN04:05----6931112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye