13021 - MITHILA EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
17 hrs 15 minsvia 41 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MITHILA EXPRESS - 13021 runs from HWH (HOWRAH JN) to RXL (RAXAUL JN). MITHILA EXPRESS runs Daily. MITHILA EXPRESS train departs from HOWRAH JN at 15:45 hrs and arrives at RAXAUL JN at 09:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HWHHOWRAH JN--15:45--0911
SRPSERAMPORE16:0916:101 min20311
SHESEORAPHULI16:2116:265 mins23411
CGRCHANDAN NAGAR16:3516:361 min33311
BDCBANDEL JN16:4916:545 mins40111
BWNBARDDHAMAN18:1018:144 mins107211
PANPANAGARH18:4718:481 min155211
DGRDURGAPUR19:0419:095 mins171311
OYRWARIA19:1719:181 min179211
UDLANDAL JN19:2819:302 mins187111
RNGRANIGANJ19:3819:391 min194211
ASNASANSOL JN20:0320:085 mins213411
STNSITARAMPUR20:2020:222 mins222311
RNPRRUPNARAYANPUR20:3320:341 min233211
CRJCHITTARANJAN20:4320:463 mins238311
JMTJAMTARA21:0021:011 min252111
VDSVIDYASAGAR21:1921:201 min270111
MDPMADHUPUR JN21:4321:474 mins294211
JSMEJASIDIH JN22:1122:165 mins32311
JAJJHAJHA23:2123:265 mins367211
KIULKIUL JN00:0100:065 mins421212
BJUBARAUNI JN01:4002:0020 mins460812
TGATEGHRA02:1302:152 mins468212
BCABACHWARA JN02:2602:282 mins477312
DSSDALSINGH SARAI02:4002:422 mins488112
UJPUJIARPUR02:5402:562 mins50212
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN03:1503:205 mins511712
KPGMKARPOORIGRAM03:3003:322 mins51712
KRBPKHUDIRAM B PUSA03:3903:412 mins524212
DUBHDUBAHA03:4903:512 mins53212
DOLDHOLI03:5804:002 mins538212
SIHOSIHO04:0704:092 mins545112
SLTSILAUT04:1604:182 mins551112
NRPANARAYNPUR ANANT04:2504:272 mins558212
MFPMUZAFFARPUR JN05:0505:1510 mins563112
MTRMOTIPUR05:3505:372 mins589112
MAIMEHSI05:4805:502 mins602112
CAACHAKIA05:5806:002 mins611112
BMKIBAPUDM MOTIHARI06:2506:283 mins642112
SGLSAGAULI JN06:4507:1025 mins663112
RGHRAMGARHWA07:2307:252 mins678112
RXLRAXAUL JN09:00----693112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye