13018 - GANADEVTA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
6 hrs 20 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GANADEVTA EXP - 13018 runs from AZ (AZIMGANJ JN) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). GANADEVTA EXP runs Daily. GANADEVTA EXP train departs from AZIMGANJ JN at 15:40 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 22:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
AZAZIMGANJ JN--15:40--01,311
SDISAGARDIGHI16:0316:041 min19111
MGAEMORGRAM16:1516:161 min27211
NHTNALHATI JN16:4616:482 mins45111
RPHRAMPUR HAT17:0517:105 mins59111
MLVMALLARPUR17:2217:231 min7211
SNTSAINTHIA17:3917:401 min87411
AMPAHAMADPUR JN.17:5417:551 min101211
PNEPRANTIK18:1118:121 min116211
BHPBOLPUR S NIKTN18:1918:245 mins120211
GKHGUSKARA18:4218:431 min139211
BWNBARDDHAMAN19:3719:425 mins171611
BDCBANDEL JN20:4020:422 mins239311
SHESEORAPHULI21:0021:011 min25611
HWHHOWRAH JN22:00----278611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye