13017 - GANADEVTA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
6 hrs 10 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GANADEVTA EXP - 13017 runs from HWH (HOWRAH JN) to AZ (AZIMGANJ JN). GANADEVTA EXP runs Daily. GANADEVTA EXP train departs from HOWRAH JN at 06:05 hrs and arrives at AZIMGANJ JN at 12:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HWHHOWRAH JN--06:05--0711
SHESEORAPHULI06:3206:331 min23411
BDCBANDEL JN06:4906:512 mins40111
BWNBARDDHAMAN07:4407:462 mins107111
GKHGUSKARA08:2508:261 min140211
BHPBOLPUR S NIKTN08:4308:452 mins159111
PNEPRANTIK08:5508:561 min163111
AMPAHAMADPUR JN.09:1209:131 min178111
SNTSAINTHIA09:2509:261 min191311
MLVMALLARPUR09:4009:411 min207311
RPHRAMPUR HAT10:0610:1610 mins219311
NHTNALHATI JN10:3110:332 mins233111
MGAEMORGRAM10:5710:581 min252111
SDISAGARDIGHI11:1011:111 min260111
AZAZIMGANJ JN12:15----27811

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye