13016 - BGP-HWH KAVIGURU EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
11 hrs 30 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BGP-HWH KAVIGURU EXPRESS - 13016 runs from BGP (BHAGALPUR) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). BGP-HWH KAVIGURU EXPRESS runs Daily. BGP-HWH KAVIGURU EXPRESS train departs from BHAGALPUR at 06:00 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 17:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BHLEBARAHAT07:1307:152 mins3811
MDLEMANDAR HILL07:3807:402 mins5011
HSDAHANSDIHA08:3508:405 mins7411
BRPSBARAPALASI09:3809:457 mins10311
DUMKDUMKA10:3510:405 mins11611
SKIPSIKARIPARA11:1011:122 mins14111
PRGRPINARGARIA11:3811:402 mins16211
RPHRAMPUR HAT12:2013:0040 mins18111
SNTSAINTHIA13:2413:262 mins20911
PNEPRANTIK13:4913:512 mins23711
BHPBOLPUR S NIKTN14:0814:102 mins24111
GKHGUSKARA14:2714:281 min26011
BWNBARDDHAMAN15:0315:052 mins29311
BDCBANDEL JN16:1416:162 mins36011
HWHHOWRAH JN17:15----40011

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye