13015 - HWH-BGP KAVIGURU EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
10 hrs 30 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HWH-BGP KAVIGURU EXPRESS - 13015 runs from HWH (HOWRAH JN) to BGP (BHAGALPUR). HWH-BGP KAVIGURU EXPRESS runs Daily. HWH-BGP KAVIGURU EXPRESS train departs from HOWRAH JN at 10:40 hrs and arrives at BHAGALPUR at 21:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HWHHOWRAH JN--10:40--011
BDCBANDEL JN11:3511:372 mins4011
BWNBARDDHAMAN12:4012:422 mins10711
GKHGUSKARA13:1513:161 min14011
BHPBOLPUR S NIKTN13:4013:422 mins15911
PNEPRANTIK13:5113:532 mins16311
SNTSAINTHIA14:1814:202 mins19111
RPHRAMPUR HAT15:0515:1510 mins21911
PRGRPINARGARIA15:3815:402 mins23811
SKIPSIKARIPARA16:0616:082 mins25911
DUMKDUMKA16:5517:005 mins28411
BRPSBARAPALASI17:2417:262 mins29811
HSDAHANSDIHA18:1018:122 mins32611
MDLEMANDAR HILL18:4618:482 mins35011
BHLEBARAHAT19:1019:122 mins36211

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye