13012 - MLDT HWH INT EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 15 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MLDT HWH INT EXP - 13012 runs from MLDT (MALDA TOWN) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). MLDT HWH INT EXP runs Daily. MLDT HWH INT EXP train departs from MALDA TOWN at 04:30 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 11:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MLDTMALDA TOWN--04:30--0411
NFKNEW FARAKKA JN05:0205:042 mins35111
TDLETILDANGA05:1405:151 min4011
PKRPAKAUR05:5005:511 min68211
RJGRAJGRAM06:0706:081 min80211
MRRMURARAI06:1906:201 min91211
NHTNALHATI JN06:3306:341 min108211
RPHRAMPUR HAT06:5907:012 mins122111
MLVMALLARPUR07:1507:161 min134211
SNTSAINTHIA07:3007:322 mins149411
AMPAHAMADPUR JN.07:4607:471 min163211
PNEPRANTIK08:0108:021 min178211
BHPBOLPUR S NIKTN08:0908:112 mins182211
BDHBHEDIA08:1908:201 min190211
GKHGUSKARA08:3108:321 min201111
BWNBARDDHAMAN09:1509:172 mins234511
BDCBANDEL JN10:2710:292 mins30111
HWHHOWRAH JN11:45----3401211

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye