13006 - ASR HWH MAIL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
36 hrs 50 minsvia 56 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ASR HWH MAIL - 13006 runs from ASR (AMRITSAR JN) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). ASR HWH MAIL runs Daily. ASR HWH MAIL train departs from AMRITSAR JN at 18:40 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 07:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ASRAMRITSAR JN--18:40--0111
BEASBEAS19:0819:102 mins42211
JUCJALANDHAR CITY19:5019:577 mins79211
JRCJALANDHAR CANT20:0520:072 mins83211
PGWPHAGWARA JN20:2020:222 mins100111
LDHLUDHIANA JN21:0521:1510 mins135111
RPJRAJPURA JN22:3622:382 mins221211
UMBAMBALA CANT JN23:2523:3510 mins249211
YJUDYAMUNANAGAR JAGADHRI00:1300:152 mins300212
SRESAHARANPUR01:1001:155 mins330312
RKROORKEE01:4501:472 mins365112
LRJLAKSAR JN02:0902:112 mins383112
NBDNAJIBABAD JN02:4702:492 mins425112
NGGNAGINA03:0603:082 mins44712
DPRDHAMPUR03:2403:262 mins463112
MBMORADABAD04:5004:588 mins523112
RMURAMPUR05:2805:302 mins550212
BEBAREILLY06:2406:262 mins613112
SPNSHAHJEHANPUR07:3107:332 mins684112
ROZAROZA JN07:4207:442 mins69112
HRIHARDOI08:2808:302 mins747312
BLMBALAMU JN08:5809:002 mins780112
LKOLUCKNOW10:3010:4515 mins848112
BCNBACHHRAWAN11:3211:331 min896112
RBLRAE BARELI JN12:1012:155 mins926312
JAISJAIS12:3812:391 min955112
GNGGAURIGANJ12:5312:552 mins973112
AMEAMETHI13:1113:132 mins986112
PBHPARTAPGARH JN13:5013:555 mins1021312
BSEBADSHAHPUR14:2814:302 mins1058112
JNHJANGHAI JN14:5114:532 mins1074212
BOYBHADOHI15:2615:282 mins1105112
BSBVARANASI JN17:0017:1010 mins1150512
KEIKASHI17:2117:221 min115512
DDUPT DEEN DAYAL UPADHYAYA JN17:5318:1320 mins116812
ZNAZAMANIA18:5018:522 mins120812
DLNDILDARNAGAR JN19:0519:072 mins1221112
BWHBHADAURA19:1319:152 mins122912
GMRGAHMAR19:2319:252 mins123712
BXRBUXAR19:4219:442 mins1258112
DUREDUMRAON19:5619:582 mins127412
ARAARA20:3520:372 mins1326112
DNRDANAPUR21:0621:082 mins13661,212
PNBEPATNA JN21:3021:4010 mins1375112
PNCPATNA SAHEB21:5822:035 mins1385112
BKPBAKHTIYARPUR JN22:2822:302 mins142112
MKAMOKAMEH JN22:5923:045 mins1465112
KIULKIUL JN23:3823:402 mins1499412
JAJJHAJHA01:2801:335 mins155213
JSMEJASIDIH JN02:0502:105 mins1596113
MDPMADHUPUR JN02:3502:394 mins162513
CRJCHITTARANJAN03:2303:252 mins1682213
ASNASANSOL JN03:5904:045 mins1707513
RNGRANIGANJ04:1904:212 mins1725513
DGRDURGAPUR04:4204:464 mins1749413
BWNBARDDHAMAN05:4605:504 mins1811513
HWHHOWRAH JN07:30----19061413

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye