12996 - UDZ BDTS SF EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
17 hrs 10 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The UDZ BDTS SF EXP - 12996 runs from UDZ (UDAIPUR) to BDTS (BANDRA TERMINUS). UDZ BDTS SF EXP runs on Tue Fri undefined . UDZ BDTS SF EXP train departs from UDAIPUR at 21:10 hrs and arrives at BANDRA TERMINUS at 14:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RPZRANAPRATAPNAGAR21:1521:172 mins4111
MVJMAVLI JN21:5021:522 mins42211
FANFATEHNAGAR22:0222:031 min5611
CORCHITTAURGARH23:3000:1040 mins114212
NBHNIMBAHERA00:3500:361 min143112
NMHNIMACH01:0701:092 mins170312
MDSMANDASOR01:5902:012 mins219112
JAOJAORA02:4302:441 min27012
RTMRATLAM JN03:5004:1020 mins303612
DHDDAHOD05:4305:452 mins416212
GDAGODHRA JN06:5807:002 mins488112
BRCVADODARA JN08:0008:1010 mins562112
BHBHARUCH JN09:0809:102 mins632412
STSURAT10:1110:165 mins691212
BLVALSAD11:1111:132 mins759312
VAPIVAPI11:3611:382 mins785212
PLGPALGHAR12:3412:362 mins86712
BVIBORIVALI13:2613:293 mins924612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye