12993 - GIMB PURI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
41 hrs 30 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GIMB PURI EXP - 12993 runs from GIMB (GANDHIDHAM BG) to PURI (PURI). GIMB PURI EXP runs on Sat . GIMB PURI EXP train departs from GANDHIDHAM BG at 22:45 hrs and arrives at PURI at 16:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BCOBBHACHAU BG23:1523:172 mins38211
SIOBSAMAKHIALI B G23:3823:402 mins53211
DHGDHRANGDHRA01:1301:152 mins17012
ADIAHMEDABAD JN04:0004:2020 mins301712
ANNDANAND JN05:4005:411 min365112
BRCVADODARA JN06:2206:275 mins40112
STSURAT08:1508:3015 mins530312
NDBNANDURBAR11:2011:3010 mins69012
JLJALGAON JN14:5014:555 mins841312
BSLBHUSAVAL JN15:2515:305 mins865412
NGPNAGPUR21:4021:5010 mins1257112
GGONDIA JN23:3823:435 mins1387412
DURGDURG01:4001:455 mins1521313
RRAIPUR JN02:3502:5520 mins1558513
KRARKHARIAR ROAD04:4004:422 mins166313
KBJKANTABANJI05:3005:4010 mins172713
TIGTITLAGARH06:2006:4020 mins176113
BLGRBALANGIR07:3307:352 mins182413
BRGABARGARH ROAD08:3508:372 mins190013
SBPSAMBALPUR09:3009:4010 mins194213
ANGLANGUL12:1512:172 mins209813
TLHDTALCHER ROAD12:2812:302 mins211013
DNKLDHENKANAL13:1313:152 mins2159213
BBSBHUBANESWAR14:3514:405 mins2221513
KURKHURDA ROAD JN15:1515:205 mins2239413

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye