12990 - AII DDR SF EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
17 hrs 20 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The AII DDR SF EXP - 12990 runs from AII (AJMER) to DDR (MUMBAI DADAR). AII DDR SF EXP runs on Sun Thurs Sat . AII DDR SF EXP train departs from AJMER at 19:20 hrs and arrives at MUMBAI DADAR at 12:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BERBEAWAR20:0120:032 mins52111
SODSOJAT ROAD20:5120:532 mins119111
MJMARWAR JN21:3321:385 mins14011
RANIRANI22:1322:152 mins19211
FAFALNA22:2822:302 mins206211
JWBJAWAI BANDH22:4322:452 mins22311
PDWAPINDWARA23:1823:202 mins26111
ABRABU ROAD00:3700:5215 mins305112
PNUPALANPUR JN01:5301:552 mins35812
CHPCHHAPI02:0702:092 mins37412
UJAUNJHA02:4302:452 mins40112
MSHMAHESANA JN03:0503:072 mins42312
ADIAHMEDABAD JN04:3504:5520 mins491612
NDNADIAD JN05:5405:562 mins537112
ANNDANAND JN06:1406:162 mins555112
BRCVADODARA JN06:5707:025 mins591112
BHBHARUCH JN07:5007:522 mins661412
STSURAT08:5008:555 mins720212
NVSNAVSARI09:1609:182 mins749212
BLVALSAD09:5009:522 mins789312
BVIBORIVALI11:5611:593 mins953512
DDRMUMBAI DADAR12:40----977612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye