12989 - DDR AII SF EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
17 hrs 40 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DDR AII SF EXP - 12989 runs from DDR (MUMBAI(DADAR)) to AII (AJMER). DDR AII SF EXP runs on Mon Fri undefined . DDR AII SF EXP train departs from MUMBAI(DADAR) at 14:35 hrs and arrives at AJMER at 08:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BVIBORIVALI15:0315:063 mins24411
BLVALSAD17:1517:172 mins189211
NVSNAVSARI17:4417:462 mins228111
STSURAT18:1818:235 mins257111
BHBHARUCH JN19:1019:122 mins316311
BRCVADODARA JN20:1220:175 mins386311
ANNDANAND JN20:5220:542 mins422211
NDNADIAD JN21:0921:112 mins440211
ADIAHMEDABAD JN22:0522:2520 mins486111
MSHMAHESANA JN23:4323:452 mins554111
UJAUNJHA00:0500:072 mins57512
CHPCHHAPI00:3900:412 mins60212
PNUPALANPUR JN01:5001:555 mins61912
ABRABU ROAD02:4002:5010 mins671212
PDWAPINDWARA03:2803:302 mins71512
JWBJAWAI BANDH03:5804:002 mins754112
FAFALNA04:1304:152 mins770212
RANIRANI04:2704:292 mins785112
MJMARWAR JN05:3005:322 mins837112
SODSOJAT ROAD05:4805:502 mins857112
BERBEAWAR07:0607:082 mins924212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye