12988 - AII SDAH SF EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
27 hrs 15 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The AII SDAH SF EXP - 12988 runs from AII (AJMER) to SDAH (SEALDAH). AII SDAH SF EXP runs Daily. AII SDAH SF EXP train departs from AJMER at 12:45 hrs and arrives at SEALDAH at 16:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KSGKISHANGARH13:1313:152 mins26311
JPJAIPUR14:4514:549 mins135311
BTEBHARATPUR JN17:1917:212 mins322111
AHACHHNERA JN17:4317:452 mins350211
AFAGRA FORT18:5019:0010 mins3761,211
TDLTUNDLA JN20:2520:305 mins399411
ETWETAWAH21:2821:291 min49011
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL23:1523:2510 mins628511
ALDALLAHABAD JN01:5001:555 mins823612
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN04:5504:572 mins97512
BBUBHABUA ROAD05:4105:421 min1028212
SSMSASARAM06:1406:151 min1075312
DOSDEHRI ON SONE06:3106:332 mins109312
GAYAGAYA JN07:4007:455 mins1178312
KQRKODERMA09:0109:032 mins1254312
PNMEPARASNATH09:5510:005 mins1330312
DHNDHANBAD JN10:4810:5810 mins1377212
ASNASANSOL JN12:1112:132 mins1436512
RNGRANIGANJ12:3012:311 min1454412
DGRDURGAPUR12:5112:532 mins1478412
BWNBARDDHAMAN13:4913:523 mins1541612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye