12987 - SDAH AII SF EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
27 hrs 50 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SDAH AII SF EXP - 12987 runs from SDAH (SEALDAH) to AII (AJMER). SDAH AII SF EXP runs Daily. SDAH AII SF EXP train departs from SEALDAH at 22:55 hrs and arrives at AJMER at 02:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BWNBARDDHAMAN00:2200:242 mins101112
DGRDURGAPUR01:1301:152 mins165312
RNGRANIGANJ01:3401:362 mins189212
ASNASANSOL JN01:5501:583 mins207412
DHNDHANBAD JN03:0703:147 mins266312
PNMEPARASNATH03:4803:502 mins313212
KQRKODERMA04:4204:453 mins388212
GAYAGAYA JN06:1506:205 mins464112
DOSDEHRI ON SONE07:1707:192 mins55012
SSMSASARAM07:3107:332 mins567212
BBUBHABUA ROAD08:0308:052 mins615112
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN09:3009:4515 mins66712
ALDALLAHABAD JN12:0012:055 mins820312
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL14:3014:4010 mins1014512
ETWETAWAH16:1216:131 min115212
TDLTUNDLA JN17:5017:555 mins1244212
AFAGRA FORT18:3519:0025 mins1267112
AHACHHNERA JN19:4219:442 mins1293212
BTEBHARATPUR JN20:0820:102 mins1320112
JPJAIPUR23:5500:0510 mins15084,513
KSGKISHANGARH01:5501:572 mins1613113

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye