12984 - CDG AII G RATH Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
13 hrs 0 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CDG AII G RATH - 12984 runs from CDG (CHANDIGARH) to AII (AJMER). CDG AII G RATH runs on Mon Thurs undefined . CDG AII G RATH train departs from CHANDIGARH at 19:40 hrs and arrives at AJMER at 08:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
UMBAMBALA CANT JN20:3020:4010 mins45111
KKDEKURUKSHETRA JN21:1521:172 mins86211
KUNKARNAL21:4921:512 mins120111
PNPPANIPAT JN22:2822:302 mins154411
GHNAGOHANA23:0723:081 min19311
ROKROHTAK JN23:5323:585 mins22511
BNWBHIWANI00:4600:515 mins27512
REREWARI02:2502:305 mins357412
AWRALWAR JN03:2203:253 mins432212
DODAUSA04:3904:412 mins521112
GTJTGETOR JAGATPURA05:1405:162 mins571112
JPJAIPUR06:1506:3015 mins582412
FLPHULERA JN07:1007:122 mins63712
KSGKISHANGARH07:4907:512 mins691112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye