12983 - AII CDG G RATH Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
12 hrs 50 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The AII CDG G RATH - 12983 runs from AII (AJMER) to CDG (CHANDIGARH). AII CDG G RATH runs on Sun Tue Sat . AII CDG G RATH train departs from AJMER at 17:55 hrs and arrives at CHANDIGARH at 06:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KSGKISHANGARH18:2118:232 mins26311
FLPHULERA JN19:0519:072 mins8011
JPJAIPUR20:0020:1010 mins135111
GTJTGETOR JAGATPURA20:2120:232 mins146211
DODAUSA21:0321:052 mins196211
AWRALWAR JN.22:4022:433 mins286111
REREWARI23:5800:057 mins360612
BNWBHIWANI01:1501:205 mins44312
ROKROHTAK JN02:2502:283 mins49212
PNPPANIPAT JN03:5503:583 mins563312
KUNKARNAL04:2104:232 mins598212
KKDEKURUKSHETRA JN04:5004:522 mins631112
UMBAMBALA CANT JN05:5006:0010 mins672112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye