12981 - CHETAK EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
12 hrs 10 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CHETAK EXP - 12981 runs from DEE (DELHI SARAI ROHILLA) to UDZ (UDAIPUR). CHETAK EXP runs Daily. CHETAK EXP train departs from DELHI SARAI ROHILLA at 19:40 hrs and arrives at UDAIPUR at 07:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DECDELHI CANTT19:5619:582 mins10-11
GGNGURGAON20:1420:162 mins27-11
PTRDPATAUDI ROAD20:3720:392 mins57-11
REREWARI21:0521:072 mins78-11
AELATELI21:3521:361 min115-11
NNLNARNAUL21:4921:512 mins129-11
NMKNIM KA THANA22:2622:282 mins180-11
SMPRSHRI MADHOPUR22:5522:561 min216-11
RGSRINGAS JN23:0723:092 mins226-11
RNWRENWAL23:3323:341 min259-11
FLPHULERA JN00:2500:305 mins293-12
KSGKISHANGARH01:0701:092 mins344-12
AIIAJMER02:0502:1510 mins373-12
NSDNASIRABAD02:3702:392 mins396-12
BJNRBIJAINAGAR03:0903:112 mins438-12
BHLBHILWARA04:1104:165 mins505-12
CORCHITTAURGARH05:1505:3520 mins559-12
MVJMAVLI JN06:3806:402 mins630-12
RPZRANAPRATAPNAGAR07:2607:282 mins669-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye