12980 - JP BDTS SF EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
17 hrs 55 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JP BDTS SF EXP - 12980 runs from JP (JAIPUR) to BDTS (BANDRA TERMINUS). JP BDTS SF EXP runs on Mon Thurs Sat . JP BDTS SF EXP train departs from JAIPUR at 20:25 hrs and arrives at BANDRA TERMINUS at 14:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DPADURGAPURA20:3220:353 mins8111
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR22:3522:4510 mins132211
KOTAKOTA JN00:0500:105 mins240212
NADNAGDA JN03:0603:082 mins465212
RTMRATLAM JN04:0504:105 mins506412
MGNMEGHNAGAR05:1305:152 mins586212
DHDDAHOD05:4805:502 mins619212
GDAGODHRA JN07:0007:022 mins694112
BRCVADODARA JN08:0008:1010 mins767112
STSURAT10:0310:085 mins896212
BLVALSAD11:1111:132 mins965312
VAPIVAPI11:3611:382 mins989212
PLGPALGHAR12:3412:362 mins1072212
BVIBORIVALI13:2713:292 mins1129612
ADHANDHERI13:5013:522 mins1141812

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye