12979 - BDTS JP SF EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
18 hrs 30 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BDTS JP SF EXP - 12979 runs from BDTS (BANDRA TERMINUS) to JP (JAIPUR). BDTS JP SF EXP runs on Tue Fri undefined . BDTS JP SF EXP train departs from BANDRA TERMINUS at 16:15 hrs and arrives at JAIPUR at 10:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ADHANDHERI16:2916:323 mins7811
BVIBORIVALI16:4616:493 mins19611
PLGPALGHAR17:4517:472 mins76111
VAPIVAPI19:0719:103 mins157111
BLVALSAD19:3119:365 mins183211
STSURAT20:3320:385 mins252111
BRCVADODARA JN22:3022:4010 mins381311
GDAGODHRA JN23:4623:482 mins455211
DHDDAHOD00:4700:492 mins529212
MGNMEGHNAGAR01:1201:142 mins562112
RTMRATLAM JN02:4002:455 mins642512
NADNAGDA JN03:5303:552 mins68412
KOTAKOTA JN06:3006:355 mins909112
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR08:2508:4015 mins1017112
DPADURGAPURA10:1510:183 mins1141112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye