12978 - MARU SAGAR EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
44 hrs 15 minsvia 31 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MARU SAGAR EXP - 12978 runs from AII (AJMER) to ERS (ERNAKULAM JN). MARU SAGAR EXP runs on Sat . MARU SAGAR EXP train departs from AJMER at 07:35 hrs and arrives at ERNAKULAM JN at 03:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KSGKISHANGARH08:0308:052 mins26211
JPJAIPUR09:4009:5010 mins135511
DPADURGAPURA09:5709:592 mins142111
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR12:0512:2015 mins26611
KOTAKOTA JN13:3513:4510 mins374211
NADNAGDA JN16:5416:562 mins599311
RTMRATLAM JN17:3517:4510 mins64011
BRCVADODARA JN21:2621:3610 mins902111
STSURAT00:0100:065 mins1031212
VAPIVAPI01:1101:132 mins1124212
BSRVASAI ROAD03:3503:405 mins1246712
PNVLPANVEL04:5505:005 mins1313712
VEERVEER07:1507:172 mins1456112
RNRATNAGIRI09:2509:305 mins1676112
THVMTHIVIM12:1012:122 mins1945112
MAOMADGAON13:1013:2010 mins20101,,212
KAWRKARWAR14:0614:082 mins2092112
GOKGOKARNA ROAD (HALT)14:4614:482 mins2142112
BTJLBHATKAL16:0016:022 mins224612
BYNRBYNDOOR16:2416:262 mins2268112
KUDAKUNDAPURA17:0617:082 mins2314112
UDUDUPI17:3817:402 mins2359212
MAJNMANGALORE JN19:1519:2510 mins2440212
KGQKASARAGOD20:0320:052 mins2492112
CANKANNUR21:1721:203 mins2577312
CLTKOZHIKKODE22:3722:403 mins2667112
TIRTIRUR23:2323:252 mins2708112
SRRSHORANUR JN00:2000:255 mins2753313
TCRTHRISUR01:2701:303 mins2785113
AWYALUVA02:1802:202 mins2840113
ERSERNAKULAM JN03:50----2859113

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye