12977 - MARU SAGAR EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
44 hrs 45 minsvia 31 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MARU SAGAR EXP - 12977 runs from ERS (ERNAKULAM JN) to AII (AJMER). MARU SAGAR EXP runs on Sun . MARU SAGAR EXP train departs from ERNAKULAM JN at 20:25 hrs and arrives at AJMER at 17:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ERSERNAKULAM JN--20:25--0111
AWYALUVA20:4320:452 mins20311
TCRTHRISUR21:4721:503 mins75211
SRRSHORANUR JN22:4522:505 mins107611
TIRTIRUR23:2823:302 mins152111
CLTKOZHIKKODE00:1700:203 mins193412
CANKANNUR01:4201:453 mins283112
KGQKASARAGOD03:0803:102 mins368312
MAJNMANGALORE JN04:2504:3510 mins419212
UDUDUPI06:2006:222 mins501112
KUDAKUNDAPURA06:4806:502 mins545112
BYNRBYNDOOR07:1607:182 mins592112
BTJLBHATKAL07:3307:352 mins614112
GOKGOKARNA ROAD (HALT)08:4008:422 mins718112
KAWRKARWAR09:2809:302 mins768112
MAOMADGAON11:1011:2010 mins850212
THVMTHIVIM12:0812:102 mins914112
RNRATNAGIRI15:0015:055 mins1184212
VEERVEER17:4017:422 mins1404112
PNVLPANVEL19:5019:555 mins1547712
BSRVASAI ROAD21:1521:205 mins1614612
VAPIVAPI22:5222:542 mins1736112
STSURAT00:1000:155 mins1829113
BRCVADODARA JN02:0302:1310 mins1958313
RTMRATLAM JN06:2006:3010 mins221913
NADNAGDA JN07:2807:302 mins226113
KOTAKOTA JN09:5510:0510 mins2486113
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR12:1012:2010 mins259313
DPADURGAPURA14:0514:061 min2718113
JPJAIPUR14:3514:4510 mins2725513
KSGKISHANGARH16:0016:011 min2834113

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye