12976 - JP MYS SF EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
44 hrs 10 minsvia 41 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JP MYS SF EXP - 12976 runs from JP (JAIPUR) to MYS (MYSORE JN). JP MYS SF EXP runs on Mon Thurs . JP MYS SF EXP train departs from JAIPUR at 19:35 hrs and arrives at MYSORE JN at 15:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DPADURGAPURA19:4219:453 mins7111
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR21:3021:4010 mins131211
KOTAKOTA JN22:5023:0010 mins239211
BWMBHAWANI MANDI00:1800:202 mins339112
SGZSHAMGARH00:4400:451 min373112
VMAVIKRAMGARH ALOT01:2901:301 min424112
NADNAGDA JN02:2502:5025 mins464312
UJNUJJAIN JN03:5004:0010 mins519112
BCHBERCHHA04:4904:512 mins579112
SJPSHUJALPUR05:2405:262 mins622212
SEHSEHORE05:5906:012 mins664212
SHRNSANT HIRDARAM NAGAR06:4006:422 mins69212
BPLBHOPAL JN07:0507:1510 mins705312
HBJHABIBGANJ07:2707:292 mins711412
HBDHOSHANGABAD08:3808:402 mins779112
ETITARSI JN09:0009:1010 mins797512
BZUBETUL10:5911:012 mins903112
PARPANDHURNA12:1112:121 min991212
NGPNAGPUR13:5013:555 mins1095212
SEGMSEVAGRAM15:0215:042 mins1171212
HGTHINGANGHAT15:3015:322 mins120912
CDCHANDRAPUR16:4816:502 mins1293112
BPQBALHARSHAH17:5017:555 mins1307212
SKZRSIRPUR KAGAZNGR18:3818:391 min1376212
BPABELAMPALLI19:1319:141 min1415212
MCIMANCHERAL19:2819:291 min1435212
KZJKAZIPET JN20:5821:002 mins1549312
KCGKACHEGUDA23:4023:5010 mins1687312
JCLJADCHERLA01:0801:091 min177513
MBNRMAHBUBNAGAR01:2701:292 mins1793213
GWDGADWAL02:2602:271 min186813
KRNTKURNOOL CITY03:4103:432 mins1923213
DHNEDHONE04:5004:555 mins1977213
GTLGUNTAKAL JN06:1006:155 mins2045413
ATPANANTAPUR07:5808:002 mins2131113
DMMDHARMAVARAM JN08:5509:005 mins2164113
HUPHINDUPUR10:0810:102 mins2243213
BNCBANGALORE CANT12:1812:202 mins2349113
SBCKSR BENGALURU12:5513:005 mins2353513
MYAMANDYA14:1814:202 mins2446213
MYSMYSORE JN15:45----2491413

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye