12971 - BHAVNAGAR EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
13 hrs 0 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BHAVNAGAR EXP - 12971 runs from BDTS (BANDRA TERMINUS) to BVC (BHAVNAGAR TRMUS). BHAVNAGAR EXP runs Daily. BHAVNAGAR EXP train departs from BANDRA TERMINUS at 21:30 hrs and arrives at BHAVNAGAR TRMUS at 10:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ADHANDHERI21:4521:472 mins7811
BVIBORIVALI22:0122:065 mins19611
VAPIVAPI23:5023:522 mins159111
BLVALSAD00:1600:182 mins183212
STSURAT01:1501:205 mins252112
BRCVADODARA JN03:0103:065 mins381212
ANNDANAND JN03:3803:402 mins417212
NDNADIAD JN03:5503:572 mins435212
ADIAHMEDABAD JN04:5505:1520 mins481112
VGVIRAMGAM JN06:1906:212 mins546112
SRGTSURENDRANAGAR G07:3107:321 min611112
JVNJORAWARNAGAR JN07:3707:381 min61412
LMLIMBDI07:5607:571 min638112
RURRANPUR08:1908:201 min664112
BTDSBI08:4008:422 mins686112
DLJDHOLA JN09:1409:162 mins729212
SGDSONGADH09:3109:332 mins750112
SOJNSIHOR GUJARAT09:4209:431 min758112
BVPBHAVANAGAR PARA10:0110:021 min77512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye