12970 - JP CBE SF EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
46 hrs 25 minsvia 38 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JP CBE SF EXP - 12970 runs from JP (JAIPUR) to CBE (COIMBATORE JN). JP CBE SF EXP runs on Tue . JP CBE SF EXP train departs from JAIPUR at 19:35 hrs and arrives at COIMBATORE JN at 18:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DPADURGAPURA19:4219:453 mins8111
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR21:3021:4010 mins132211
KOTAKOTA JN22:5523:0510 mins240211
RMARAMGANJ MANDI23:5723:581 min312111
BWMBHAWANI MANDI00:2100:221 min340112
SGZSHAMGARH00:4400:451 min373112
VMAVIKRAMGARH ALOT01:2901:301 min425112
NADNAGDA JN02:2502:5025 mins46512
UJNUJJAIN JN03:5004:0010 mins51912
BCHBERCHHA04:4904:512 mins580112
SJPSHUJALPUR05:2405:262 mins62312
SEHSEHORE05:5906:012 mins664212
SHRNS HIRDARAMNAGAR06:4506:472 mins69312
BPLBHOPAL JN07:1007:2010 mins70312
HBJHABIBGANJ07:3207:342 mins709412
ETITARSI JN09:0509:1510 mins79512
BZUBETUL10:5811:013 mins901112
PARPANDHURNA12:1112:121 min98812
KATLKATOL12:4212:442 mins103112
NGPNAGPUR13:5514:005 mins1092212
SEGMSEVAGRAM15:0215:042 mins116812
HGTHINGANGHAT15:3015:322 mins120512
CDCHANDRAPUR16:4716:503 mins128912
BPQBALHARSHAH17:4517:505 mins130312
SKZRSIRPUR KAGAZNGR18:3918:401 min1372212
MCIMANCHERAL19:2819:291 min1431212
WLWARANGAL21:2321:285 mins1545112
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN02:1002:2010 mins175413
NLRNELLORE05:1905:212 mins2008313
GDRGUDUR JN06:3106:321 min2047113
MASCHENNAI CENTRAL09:4510:1025 mins2184213
AJJARAKKONAM11:0811:102 mins225213
KPDKATPADI JN11:5812:002 mins2313113
JTJJOLARPETTAI13:1813:202 mins239713
SASALEM JN14:5014:555 mins251713
EDERODE JN15:5516:005 mins2579213
TUPTIRUPPUR16:4316:452 mins2630113
CBECOIMBATORE JN18:00----2680313

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye