12967 - JAIPUR EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
36 hrs 35 minsvia 31 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JAIPUR EXP - 12967 runs from MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL) to JP (JAIPUR). JAIPUR EXP runs on Sun Tue . JAIPUR EXP train departs from CHENNAI CENTRAL at 17:40 hrs and arrives at JAIPUR at 06:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GDRGUDUR JN19:4319:452 mins138211
NLRNELLORE20:0220:031 min176211
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN00:0500:1510 mins43112
WLWARANGAL03:0803:102 mins638212
MCIMANCHERAL05:3405:351 min752112
SKZRSIRPUR KAGAZNGR06:2406:251 min810112
BPQBALHARSHAH07:5008:0010 mins88012
CDCHANDRAPUR08:1808:202 mins89412
HGTHINGANGHAT09:2309:241 min97812
SEGMSEVAGRAM09:5910:001 min101512
NGPNAGPUR11:0511:1510 mins1091112
KATLKATOL12:0212:031 min115212
PARPANDHURNA12:3712:381 min119512
BZUBETUL14:0414:051 min1282212
ETITARSI JN15:5516:005 mins138812
HBJHABIBGANJ17:2317:252 mins1481312
BPLBHOPAL JN17:5518:0510 mins1487312
SHRNS HIRDARAMNAGAR18:3618:382 mins149712
SEHSEHORE18:5718:592 mins1525112
SJPSHUJALPUR19:3519:372 mins156712
BCHBERCHHA20:1320:152 mins1610212
UJNUJJAIN JN21:2521:3510 mins167012
NADNAGDA JN22:4523:1025 mins1725212
VMAVIKRAMGARH ALOT23:2623:282 mins1765212
SGZSHAMGARH00:1400:151 min1817213
BWMBHAWANI MANDI00:3800:391 min1850213
RMARAMGANJ MANDI00:5801:002 mins1878213
KOTAKOTA JN01:5002:0010 mins1950113
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR03:4004:0020 mins205813
DPADURGAPURA05:4505:461 min2182113

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye