12964 - MEWAR EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
12 hrs 20 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MEWAR EXPRESS - 12964 runs from UDZ (UDAIPUR) to NZM (HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN). MEWAR EXPRESS runs Daily. MEWAR EXPRESS train departs from UDAIPUR at 18:15 hrs and arrives at HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN at 06:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RPZRANAPRATAPNAGAR18:2018:222 mins5111
MVJMAVLI JN18:5518:572 mins43111
KINKAPASAN19:2419:251 min79111
CORCHITTAURGARH20:2520:4520 mins115111
CNACHANDERIYA21:0121:032 mins12211
MLGHMANDAL GARH21:4721:492 mins18011
BUDIBUNDI22:3622:382 mins248111
KOTAKOTA JN23:3023:355 mins286111
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR00:4500:505 mins394112
GGCGANGAPUR CITY01:4301:452 mins457112
SMBJSHRI MAHABIRJI02:0802:102 mins492212
HANHINDAUN CITY02:1802:202 mins502212
BXNBAYANA JN02:4802:502 mins535112
BTEBHARATPUR JN03:1803:202 mins576412
MTJMATHURA JN04:2504:305 mins610312
BVHBALLABGARH05:5205:542 mins715312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye