12963 - MEWAR EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
12 hrs 20 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MEWAR EXPRESS - 12963 runs from NZM (HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN) to UDZ (UDAIPUR). MEWAR EXPRESS runs Daily. MEWAR EXPRESS train departs from HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN at 19:00 hrs and arrives at UDAIPUR at 07:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BVHBALLABGARH19:2319:252 mins26-11
KSVKOSI KALAN20:2120:221 min89-11
MTJMATHURA JN21:0021:055 mins130-11
BTEBHARATPUR JN21:3321:352 mins163-11
BXNBAYANA JN22:0422:051 min205-11
HANHINDAUN CITY22:2822:302 mins238-11
SMBJSHRI MAHABIRJI22:4022:422 mins248-11
GGCGANGAPUR CITY23:0823:102 mins282-11
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR23:5623:582 mins346-11
KOTAKOTA JN01:1501:3015 mins454-12
BUDIBUNDI02:0502:072 mins491-12
MLGHMANDAL GARH03:0303:052 mins559-12
CNACHANDERIYA04:2804:302 mins615-12
CORCHITTAURGARH04:4805:0820 mins623-12
KINKAPASAN05:3805:391 min658-12
MVJMAVLI JN06:0706:092 mins695-12
RPZRANAPRATAPNAGAR06:4706:492 mins733-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye