12962 - AVANTIKA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
13 hrs 55 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The AVANTIKA EXP - 12962 runs from INDB (INDORE JN BG) to MMCT (MUMBAI CENTRAL). AVANTIKA EXP runs Daily. AVANTIKA EXP train departs from INDORE JN BG at 16:15 hrs and arrives at MUMBAI CENTRAL at 06:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
INDBINDORE JN BG--16:15--0411
DWXDEWAS16:5616:582 mins39111
UJNUJJAIN JN17:4017:455 mins80111
NADNAGDA JN18:4018:422 mins135311
KUHKHACHROD18:5318:552 mins14811
RTMRATLAM JN19:3019:4010 mins176411
BMIBAMNIA20:1820:191 min221111
THDRTHANDLA RD20:4320:441 min24811
MGNMEGHNAGAR20:5120:532 mins256211
DHDDAHOD21:2121:232 mins2891,211
GDAGODHRA JN22:4622:482 mins364111
BRCVADODARA JN23:4623:5610 mins438111
BHBHARUCH JN00:4100:432 mins508412
AKVANKLESHWAR JN01:0101:032 mins517212
STSURAT01:5001:555 mins567212
NVSNAVSARI02:1602:182 mins596212
BLVALSAD02:4702:525 mins635312
VAPIVAPI03:1603:182 mins65912
BVIBORIVALI05:0405:084 mins799512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye