12961 - AVANTIKA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
14 hrs 5 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The AVANTIKA EXP - 12961 runs from MMCT (MUMBAI CENTRAL) to INDB (INDORE JN BG). AVANTIKA EXP runs Daily. AVANTIKA EXP train departs from MUMBAI CENTRAL at 19:10 hrs and arrives at INDORE JN BG at 09:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BVIBORIVALI19:4619:482 mins30411
VAPIVAPI21:3221:342 mins17011
BLVALSAD21:5822:002 mins194211
NVSNAVSARI22:3522:372 mins233111
STSURAT23:1023:155 mins263111
AKVANKLESHWAR JN23:4923:512 mins312111
BHBHARUCH JN00:0400:062 mins322312
BRCVADODARA JN01:0301:1310 mins392212
GDAGODHRA JN02:3302:352 mins465212
DHDDAHOD03:3303:352 mins540312
MGNMEGHNAGAR03:5804:002 mins573112
THDRTHANDLA RD04:0904:101 min581112
BMIBAMNIA04:3404:351 min608212
RTMRATLAM JN05:3005:355 mins653512
KUHKHACHROD05:5705:592 mins681112
NADNAGDA JN06:2206:242 mins695212
UJNUJJAIN JN07:2007:255 mins750212
DWXDEWAS08:1908:278 mins790112
INDBINDORE JN BG09:15----829412

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye