12960 - BHUJ DADAR EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
17 hrs 30 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BHUJ DADAR EXP - 12960 runs from BHUJ (BHUJ) to DDR (MUMBAI DADAR). BHUJ DADAR EXP runs on Mon Fri . BHUJ DADAR EXP train departs from BHUJ at 18:30 hrs and arrives at MUMBAI DADAR at 12:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GIMBGANDHIDHAM BG19:2519:5025 mins58211
BCOBBHACHAU BG20:1820:202 mins95211
SIOBSAMAKHIALI B G20:4120:432 mins111211
AARADESAR21:2821:302 mins17011
SNLRSANTALPUR21:5721:592 mins202111
RDHPRADHANPUR22:2822:302 mins24511
DEORDIYODAR23:0323:052 mins287111
BLDIBHILDI23:2623:282 mins313111
DISADISA23:4523:472 mins331111
PNUPALANPUR JN00:4501:1025 mins359312
MSHMAHESANA JN02:1102:132 mins42412
ADIAHMEDABAD JN04:0004:2020 mins497712
NDNADIAD JN05:1405:162 mins542112
ANNDANAND JN05:3405:362 mins561112
BRCVADODARA JN06:1706:225 mins59612
STSURAT08:1508:205 mins725212
BSRVASAI ROAD10:5911:023 mins935512
BVIBORIVALI11:2011:233 mins953512
DDRMUMBAI DADAR12:00----976612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye