12959 - DADAR BHUJ EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
17 hrs 45 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DADAR BHUJ EXP - 12959 runs from DDR (MUMBAI(DADAR)) to BHUJ (BHUJ). DADAR BHUJ EXP runs on Thurs undefined . DADAR BHUJ EXP train departs from MUMBAI(DADAR) at 00:05 hrs and arrives at BHUJ at 17:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BVIBORIVALI00:3400:362 mins24411
BSRVASAI ROAD00:5400:573 mins42411
STSURAT04:1504:205 mins257111
BRCVADODARA JN06:0306:085 mins386311
ANNDANAND JN06:4106:432 mins422211
NDNADIAD JN06:5807:002 mins440111
ADIAHMEDABAD JN07:5508:1520 mins486211
MSHMAHESANA JN09:3409:362 mins554111
PNUPALANPUR JN10:5011:1525 mins619111
DISADISA11:3611:382 mins646111
BLDIBHILDI11:5611:582 mins664111
DEORDIYODAR12:1612:182 mins690111
RDHPRADHANPUR12:4812:502 mins732111
SNLRSANTALPUR13:2013:222 mins775111
AARADESAR13:4713:492 mins80811
SIOBSAMAKHIALI B G14:5815:002 mins866111
BCOBBHACHAU BG15:1615:182 mins882111
GIMBGANDHIDHAM BG16:0016:2525 mins919211

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye