12955 - BCT JP SF EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
17 hrs 55 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BCT JP SF EXP - 12955 runs from MMCT (MUMBAI CENTRAL) to JP (JAIPUR). BCT JP SF EXP runs Daily. BCT JP SF EXP train departs from MUMBAI CENTRAL at 18:50 hrs and arrives at JAIPUR at 12:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BVIBORIVALI19:2719:303 mins30-11
VAPIVAPI21:2321:252 mins168-11
STSURAT22:4022:455 mins262-11
AKVANKLESHWAR JN23:1923:212 mins312-11
BRCVADODARA JN00:3400:4410 mins392-12
DHDDAHOD02:4002:422 mins540-12
MGNMEGHNAGAR03:0503:072 mins573-12
RTMRATLAM JN04:3504:405 mins653-12
NADNAGDA JN05:3605:382 mins695-12
VMAVIKRAMGARH ALOT06:0506:072 mins734-12
CMUCHAU MAHLA06:2606:271 min757-12
SVASUWASRA06:4106:421 min772-12
SGZSHAMGARH06:5306:552 mins786-12
BWMBHAWANI MANDI07:1807:202 mins819-12
RMARAMGANJ MANDI07:4007:422 mins847-12
KOTAKOTA JN08:4508:505 mins920-12
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR10:3010:4010 mins1027-12
DPADURGAPURA12:2012:233 mins1151-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye