12954 - AG KRANTI RJDHN Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
16 hrs 55 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The AG KRANTI RJDHN - 12954 runs from NZM (HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN) to MMCT (MUMBAI CENTRAL). AG KRANTI RJDHN runs Daily. AG KRANTI RJDHN train departs from HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN at 16:50 hrs and arrives at MUMBAI CENTRAL at 09:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MTJMATHURA JN18:3818:402 mins134311
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR20:3620:382 mins350211
KOTAKOTA JN21:4021:5010 mins458211
RTMRATLAM JN00:5300:552 mins724412
DHDDAHOD02:1602:182 mins83812
BRCVADODARA JN04:1604:2610 mins986112
BHBHARUCH JN05:0805:102 mins1056412
STSURAT06:0006:055 mins1115212
BLVALSAD06:4906:512 mins1183312
VAPIVAPI07:0607:082 mins1207212
BVIBORIVALI08:5408:562 mins1347612
ADHANDHERI09:1009:122 mins1360812

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye