12953 - AUG KR RAJ EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
17 hrs 15 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The AUG KR RAJ EXP - 12953 runs from MMCT (MUMBAI CENTRAL) to NZM (HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN). AUG KR RAJ EXP runs Daily. AUG KR RAJ EXP train departs from MUMBAI CENTRAL at 17:40 hrs and arrives at HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN at 10:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ADHANDHERI18:0118:032 mins18611
BVIBORIVALI18:1718:192 mins30411
VAPIVAPI19:4019:422 mins170111
BLVALSAD20:0320:052 mins194211
STSURAT20:5020:555 mins263111
BHBHARUCH JN21:3121:332 mins322311
BRCVADODARA JN22:2222:3210 mins392211
DHDDAHOD00:2000:222 mins54012
RTMRATLAM JN02:1002:122 mins653512
KOTAKOTA JN05:1005:2010 mins920112
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR06:2606:282 mins1027112
MTJMATHURA JN09:0009:022 mins1244312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye