12952 - MUMBAI RAJDHANI Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
15 hrs 50 minsvia 7 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MUMBAI RAJDHANI - 12952 runs from NDLS (NEW DELHI) to MMCT (MUMBAI CENTRAL). MUMBAI RAJDHANI runs Daily. MUMBAI RAJDHANI train departs from NEW DELHI at 16:25 hrs and arrives at MUMBAI CENTRAL at 08:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NDLSNEW DELHI--16:25--0311
KOTAKOTA JN21:0521:105 mins465211
NADNAGDA JN23:3523:372 mins690211
RTMRATLAM JN00:0500:083 mins731412
BRCVADODARA JN03:2403:3410 mins993112
STSURAT04:5805:035 mins1122212
BVIBORIVALI07:2707:292 mins1355512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye