12950 - SRC PBR KAVIGURU EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
47 hrs 5 minsvia 36 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SRC PBR KAVIGURU EXP - 12950 runs from SRC (SANTRAGACHI JN) to PBR (PORBANDAR). SRC PBR KAVIGURU EXP runs on Sun . SRC PBR KAVIGURU EXP train departs from SANTRAGACHI JN at 21:25 hrs and arrives at PORBANDAR at 20:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KGPKHARAGPUR JN23:0023:055 mins10811
MDNMIDNAPORE23:4823:502 mins13111
VSUBISHNUPUR00:3700:381 min203112
BQABANKURA01:0301:052 mins233112
ADRAADRA JN01:5001:555 mins28612
PRRPURULIA JN02:3702:425 mins326312
CKPCHAKRADHARPUR04:3004:355 mins44412
ROUROURKELA06:0006:1515 mins54512
JSGJHARSUGUDA JN07:5007:555 mins64612
CPHIBH BUA09:3709:392 mins79912
BSPBILASPUR JN10:5511:1015 mins852412
RRAIPUR JN12:4512:5510 mins962112
DURGDURG13:4513:505 mins99912
GGONDIA JN15:4315:452 mins1133312
NGPNAGPUR17:5018:0010 mins1263312
WRWARDHA JN19:0719:103 mins134212
BDBADNERA JN20:4220:453 mins1437212
AKAKOLA JN21:4021:455 mins1516112
MKUMALKAPUR22:4422:451 min160512
BSLBHUSAVAL JN23:4523:505 mins1655612
JLJALGAON JN00:2000:255 mins1680213
NDBNANDURBAR03:0503:105 mins1830113
STSURAT06:0006:1010 mins1990113
BHBHARUCH JN07:0507:072 mins2049313
BRCVADODARA JN08:2508:305 mins2119213
ANNDANAND JN09:1709:192 mins2155213
ADIAHMEDABAD JN10:5011:1020 mins2219213
VGVIRAMGAM JN12:0612:082 mins228413
RJTRAJKOT JN15:2815:4214 mins2466313
BKNGBHAKTI NAGAR16:0816:091 min247213
GDLGONDAL16:5616:571 min2507113
JLRJETALSAR JN17:4817:557 mins254313
UAUPLETA18:1918:201 min257513
JDHJAM JODHPUR JN18:4518:461 min261013
WSJWANSJALIYA19:1019:122 mins263313

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye