12949 - PBR SRC KAVIGURU EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
47 hrs 55 minsvia 36 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PBR SRC KAVIGURU EXP - 12949 runs from PBR (PORBANDAR) to SRC (SANTRAGACHI JN). PBR SRC KAVIGURU EXP runs on Sat . PBR SRC KAVIGURU EXP train departs from PORBANDAR at 08:10 hrs and arrives at SANTRAGACHI JN at 08:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
WSJWANSJALIYA08:4308:452 mins3411
JDHJAM JODHPUR JN09:0109:021 min5711
UAUPLETA09:2809:291 min9211
JLRJETALSAR JN10:2010:3010 mins12511
GDLGONDAL11:0311:041 min161111
BKNGBHAKTI NAGAR12:2312:252 mins196111
RJTRAJKOT JN12:3912:445 mins202111
VGVIRAMGAM JN15:4115:432 mins383211
ADIAHMEDABAD JN16:5517:1520 mins449611
ANNDANAND JN18:1918:212 mins51211
BRCVADODARA JN19:1419:195 mins548111
BHBHARUCH JN20:0720:092 mins618411
STSURAT21:1021:155 mins677211
NDBNANDURBAR23:3023:355 mins837111
JLJALGAON JN02:3002:355 mins988312
BSLBHUSAVAL JN03:0503:105 mins1012112
MKUMALKAPUR03:5303:552 mins1062212
AKAKOLA JN04:5505:005 mins1152212
BDBADNERA JN07:1207:153 mins1231212
WRWARDHA JN08:5709:003 mins1326112
NGPNAGPUR10:4510:5510 mins14051,3,612
GGONDIA JN12:4512:472 mins1535412
DURGDURG14:5014:555 mins16693,412
RRAIPUR JN15:3015:4010 mins1705112
BSPBILASPUR JN17:2517:4015 mins1816212
CPHIBH BUA18:2418:262 mins186912
JSGJHARSUGUDA JN20:5521:005 mins202112
ROUROURKELA22:2022:3515 mins2123412
CKPCHAKRADHARPUR00:1000:155 mins222413
PRRPURULIA JN02:0302:085 mins2342313
ADRAADRA JN03:0003:055 mins238113
BQABANKURA03:4303:452 mins2434213
VSUBISHNUPUR04:0604:082 mins2464213
MDNMIDNAPORE05:1805:202 mins253613
KGPKHARAGPUR JN06:0306:052 mins254913
SRCSANTRAGACHI JN08:05----2657213

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye