12946 - SURAT EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
11 hrs 25 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SURAT EXPRESS - 12946 runs from MHV (MAHUVA JN) to ST (SURAT). SURAT EXPRESS runs on Thurs . SURAT EXPRESS train departs from MAHUVA JN at 19:55 hrs and arrives at SURAT at 07:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MHVMAHUVA JN--19:55--0111
RLARAJULA JN20:2120:232 mins31111
SVKDSAVARKUNDLA20:5921:001 min69111
LMOLILIYA MOTA21:1821:191 min93111
DASDHASA JN21:4721:481 min126211
DLJDHOLA JN22:1022:122 mins152211
BTDBOTAD JN22:4523:2035 mins19511
LMLIMBDI23:5623:571 min243111
WCWADHWAN CITY00:1400:151 min264112
JVNJORAWARNAGAR JN00:2000:211 min267112
VGVIRAMGAM JN02:1102:132 mins336212
ADIAHMEDABAD JN03:2503:4520 mins401312
BRCVADODARA JN05:2505:305 mins501312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye