12945 - MAHUVA EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
11 hrs 10 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MAHUVA EXPRESS - 12945 runs from ST (SURAT) to MHV (MAHUVA JN). MAHUVA EXPRESS runs on Thurs . MAHUVA EXPRESS train departs from SURAT at 05:30 hrs and arrives at MAHUVA JN at 16:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BRCVADODARA JN07:0507:105 mins129-11
ADIAHMEDABAD JN09:0009:2020 mins229-11
VGVIRAMGAM JN10:1610:182 mins294-11
JVNJORAWARNAGAR JN11:3711:381 min363-11
WCWADHWAN CITY11:4411:451 min366-11
LMLIMBDI12:0512:061 min387-11
BTDBOTAD JN12:4213:1028 mins435-11
DLJDHOLA JN13:4413:462 mins478-11
DASDHASA JN14:0714:081 min504-11
LMOLILIYA MOTA14:3314:341 min537-11
SVKDSAVARKUNDLA14:5114:521 min561-11
RLARAJULA JN15:4715:492 mins600-11
MHVMAHUVA JN16:40----630-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye