12944 - UDHYOGKARMI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
23 hrs 35 minsvia 11 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The UDHYOGKARMI EXP - 12944 runs from CNB (KANPUR CENTRAL) to BL (VALSAD). UDHYOGKARMI EXP runs on Sat . UDHYOGKARMI EXP train departs from KANPUR CENTRAL at 08:00 hrs and arrives at VALSAD at 07:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ORAIORAI09:4509:505 mins106-11
JHSJHANSI JN11:4512:0318 mins219-11
BINABINA JN14:0514:105 mins371-11
BPLBHOPAL JN16:2516:3510 mins509-11
ETITARSI JN18:2018:255 mins601-11
KNWKHANDWA21:0021:055 mins784-11
BSLBHUSAVAL JN22:5022:555 mins907-11
JLJALGAON JN23:2523:305 mins932-11
NDBNANDURBAR02:2502:305 mins1082-12
UDNUDHNA JN05:1005:2010 mins1238-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye