12942 - PARASNATH EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
39 hrs 25 minsvia 32 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PARASNATH EXP - 12942 runs from ASN (ASANSOL JN) to BVC (BHAVNAGAR TRMUS). PARASNATH EXP runs on Fri . PARASNATH EXP train departs from ASANSOL JN at 19:45 hrs and arrives at BHAVNAGAR TRMUS at 11:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ASNASANSOL JN--19:45--0611
DHNDHANBAD JN20:4320:507 mins59211
PNMEPARASNATH21:3021:355 mins10611
KQRKODERMA22:2522:272 mins182211
GAYAGAYA JN23:5323:585 mins258111
AUBRANUGRAHA N ROAD00:4300:452 mins32712
DOSDEHRI ON SONE01:0101:032 mins343212
SSMSASARAM01:1401:162 mins361212
BBUBHABUA ROAD01:4601:482 mins40912
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN03:0503:1510 mins46112
ALDALLAHABAD JN05:3005:355 mins614212
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL08:1008:2010 mins808212
TDLTUNDLA JN11:3511:405 mins103812
AFAGRA FORT12:2012:255 mins1060112
SMBJSHRI MAHABIRJI15:0615:082 mins1188112
GGCGANGAPUR CITY15:3515:372 mins1222212
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR16:2516:305 mins1285212
KOTAKOTA JN17:5017:555 mins1393212
RMARAMGANJ MANDI18:5418:551 min1465112
BWMBHAWANI MANDI19:1819:202 mins1494112
SGZSHAMGARH19:4319:452 mins152712
NADNAGDA JN21:4021:422 mins161812
RTMRATLAM JN22:3022:4010 mins1659412
DHDDAHOD00:0600:082 mins1773213
BRCVADODARA JN02:2502:4015 mins1921613
NDNADIAD JN04:0504:072 mins1975213
ADIAHMEDABAD JN05:2005:3515 mins2021313
VGVIRAMGAM JN06:3906:412 mins208613
JVNJORAWARNAGAR JN07:5307:541 min2154113
BTDSBI08:5208:542 mins222613
DLJDHOLA JN09:3409:406 mins226913
SGDSONGADH09:5409:562 mins2290113

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye