12941 - BVC ASANSOL EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
40 hrs 55 minsvia 32 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BVC ASANSOL EXP - 12941 runs from BVC (BHAVNAGAR TRMUS) to ASN (ASANSOL JN). BVC ASANSOL EXP runs on Tue . BVC ASANSOL EXP train departs from BHAVNAGAR TRMUS at 17:30 hrs and arrives at ASANSOL JN at 10:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SGDSONGADH17:5617:582 mins28111
DLJDHOLA JN18:1618:171 min4911
BTDBOTAD JN18:4818:557 mins9211
JVNJORAWARNAGAR JN19:4519:461 min164111
VGVIRAMGAM JN21:4321:452 mins233211
ADIAHMEDABAD JN22:5523:2025 mins29811
NDNADIAD JN00:0900:112 mins344112
BRCVADODARA JN01:2101:3615 mins39812
DHDDAHOD04:0704:092 mins546212
RTMRATLAM JN06:0006:1010 mins659512
NADNAGDA JN07:0807:102 mins701112
SGZSHAMGARH08:0908:101 min79212
BWMBHAWANI MANDI08:3208:331 min825212
RMARAMGANJ MANDI08:5408:551 min854212
KOTAKOTA JN09:4509:5510 mins926112
SWMSAWAI MADHOPUR11:1011:155 mins1034112
GGCGANGAPUR CITY12:1512:205 mins1097112
SMBJSHRI MAHABIRJI12:4812:502 mins1131212
AFAGRA FORT15:3015:4010 mins1259212
TDLTUNDLA JN16:4516:5510 mins128112
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL19:5720:058 mins1510212
PRYJPRAYAGRAJ22:3522:4510 mins170412
DDUPT DEEN DAYAL UPADHYAYA JN02:4302:5310 mins185713
BBUBHABUA ROAD03:3303:352 mins1911313
SSMSASARAM04:0604:082 mins1958313
DOSDEHRI ON SONE04:2304:252 mins1976413
AUBRANUGRAHA N ROAD04:3704:392 mins199313
GAYAGAYA JN05:3005:355 mins2061313
KQRKODERMA07:0507:072 mins213713
PNMEPARASNATH08:0908:112 mins2213413
DHNDHANBAD JN09:1009:155 mins2260113
ASNASANSOL JN10:25----2317613

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye