12938 - GARBHA EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
41 hrs 30 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GARBHA EXPRESS - 12938 runs from HWH (HOWRAH JN) to GIMB (GANDHIDHAM BG). GARBHA EXPRESS runs on Mon . GARBHA EXPRESS train departs from HOWRAH JN at 23:00 hrs and arrives at GANDHIDHAM BG at 16:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HWHHOWRAH JN--23:00--0911
ASNASANSOL JN01:3101:365 mins19912
DHNDHANBAD JN02:5002:555 mins25712
GAYAGAYA JN06:0206:075 mins45612
SSMSASARAM07:1207:142 mins559212
DDUPT DEEN DAYAL UPADHYAYA JN08:5509:1015 mins65912
PRYJPRAYAGRAJ11:3011:355 mins81212
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL14:0514:1510 mins1007512
TDLTUNDLA JN17:0017:055 mins1235212
AFAGRA FORT17:5518:0510 mins1258212
SMBJSHRI MAHABIRJI21:0121:032 mins138512
KOTAKOTA JN00:0500:105 mins1591213
RTMRATLAM JN04:3504:4510 mins1857413
BRCVADODARA JN08:4008:5515 mins2116313
ADIAHMEDABAD JN10:5011:0515 mins2216313
DHGDHRANGDHRA13:0713:092 mins2347313
SIOBSAMAKHIALI B G15:1615:182 mins2463113
GIMBGANDHIDHAM BG16:30----2516313

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye