12937 - GARBHA EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
43 hrs 30 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GARBHA EXPRESS - 12937 runs from GIMB (GANDHIDHAM BG) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). GARBHA EXPRESS runs on undefined . GARBHA EXPRESS train departs from GANDHIDHAM BG at 17:40 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 13:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SIOBSAMAKHIALI B G18:2818:302 mins53211
DHGDHRANGDHRA20:0820:102 mins170211
ADIAHMEDABAD JN22:5523:2025 mins301311
BRCVADODARA JN01:2101:3615 mins401712
RTMRATLAM JN06:0006:1010 mins662112
KOTAKOTA JN09:4009:5010 mins929112
SMBJSHRI MAHABIRJI12:4812:502 mins113412
AFAGRA FORT15:3015:4010 mins1262212
TDLTUNDLA JN16:4516:5510 mins1284212
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL19:5720:058 mins1514712
ALDALLAHABAD JN22:3522:4510 mins1708412
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN02:4502:5510 mins184913
SSMSASARAM03:5904:012 mins1949313
GAYAGAYA JN05:2505:305 mins205213
DHNDHANBAD JN09:0609:148 mins2251113
ASNASANSOL JN10:0910:145 mins231013
HWHHOWRAH JN13:10----25101213

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye