12936 - SURAT BDTS EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
4 hrs 20 minsvia 9 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SURAT BDTS EXP - 12936 runs from ST (SURAT) to BDTS (BANDRA TERMINUS). SURAT BDTS EXP runs Daily. SURAT BDTS EXP train departs from SURAT at 16:05 hrs and arrives at BANDRA TERMINUS at 20:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NVSNAVSARI16:2716:292 mins30211
BIMBILIMORA JN16:4416:462 mins51211
BLVALSAD17:0617:082 mins69311
VAPIVAPI17:2817:302 mins93211
BORBOISAR18:1918:212 mins164311
VRVIRAR19:0319:052 mins207411
BVIBORIVALI19:3319:352 mins233611
ADHANDHERI19:5219:542 mins245911

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye